证据复核截至 。价格记录保留各自的观察日期和条件。查看来源方法与数据集

PHILLIPS 菲利普 SACHEM 24-speed
- 车型类别
- 公路
- 资料状态
- 研究资料
- 整车重量
- 8.5 kg
- 整车重量口径
- Current regional-retailer claim for the 2025 SACHEM family; size, pedal basis and weighing method are not stated and the retailer allows production variation
- 车架重量
- 1,100 g
- 车架重量口径
- Approximate retailer claim for the SACHEM carbon frame; size, hardware and paint basis are not stated
本页提供中文导航、概要与规格标签;型号、来源标题及尚未逐条翻译的详细研究和报价备注保留原文。请结合原始来源核对具体配置与条件。
8.5 kg complete bike
PHILLIPS 菲利普 SACHEM 24-speed 的研究资料。整车重量记录 8500 g;车架重量记录 1100 g。价格观察日期为 2026-08-08;不是实时结算报价。具体配置、测量口径与待确认问题见下方;未知信息不代表产品质量差。
原始研究说明(英文)
The photographed gradient-green bike matches the current SACHEM 24-speed carbon road build, including its carbon cockpit and hydraulic discs.
记录中的整车价格为 ¥3,797;日期与依据见下方。
规格与证据
- 产品类型
- 整车
- 车型类别
- 公路
- 证据成熟度
- 研究资料
- 价格依据
- 观察记录 · 2026-08-08
- 整车重量
- 8.5 kg
- 整车重量口径
- Current regional-retailer claim for the 2025 SACHEM family; size, pedal basis and weighing method are not stated and the retailer allows production variation
- 车架重量
- 1,100 g
- 车架重量口径
- Approximate retailer claim for the SACHEM carbon frame; size, hardware and paint basis are not stated
- 变速系统
- Mechanical 2×12 (24-speed); current retailer specification lists ShunTai or SENSAH shifting, a SENICX crank and Rihui 12-speed cassette without fixed part numbers
- 刹车
- ShunTai full-hydraulic disc brakes on the 24-speed top configuration
- 车架材料
- Carbon frame, carbon aero fork and carbon aero seatpost; the 24-speed configuration also uses a carbon integrated cockpit
- 轮组
- Double-wall aluminum aero wheelset
- 轮胎
- CST 700×28C stock tires; this is not a published maximum-clearance value
- 把组
- Full-carbon integrated aero cockpit on the 24-speed top configuration
The retained gradient-green PHILLIPS card, SACHEM down-tube marking, current JD gradient-green/24-speed options and regional listings establish SACHEM identity. The retailer's 8.5 kg figure remains a claim with unspecified size and weighing basis. Stock 700×28C tires are not converted into a maximum-clearance claim. The official company profile confirms PHILLIPS / 菲利普 and 浙江菲利普车业有限公司; it does not supply the SACHEM specification.
购买参考
Before buying, verify Maximum tire clearance and complete geometry; Meaningful exact-model numeric stiffness evidence; Fixed shift-component part numbers, exact selected SKU/complete BOM, China warranty applicability and final checkout conditions.
About PHILLIPS
价格记录与来源
这些来源支持本车型页面;各项结论保留其引用来源对应的置信程度。
42 screenshots and 160 listing observations were normalized into 133 model groups. Listed, coupon, subsidy, and first-order conditions are preserved in the research ledger. Screenshots, purchase source identities, and private data are not redistributed.
The current public index repeatedly identifies PHILLIPS 菲利普 SACHEM carbon road bikes and exposes distinct 16-speed and 24-speed selections plus gradient-green, glacier-gray, ivory and matte-black colors. The retained gradient-green card is treated as the 24-speed SACHEM only; sibling speeds, sizes and packages are not merged.
The current regional retailer page identifies the 2025 SACHEM family and claims 8.5 kg complete-bike weight. It specifies a carbon frame, carbon fork and carbon aero seatpost; the 24-speed top configuration is 2×12 with a carbon integrated cockpit and ShunTai full hydraulic brakes. ShunTai or SENSAH shifting, a SENICX crank and a Rihui 12-speed cassette are listed without fixed part numbers. Stock CST 700×28C tires do not establish maximum clearance. The retailer warns that components and measured weight may vary by configuration and production batch.
The listing pairs PHILLIPS/菲利普 with SACHEM and enumerates gradient green among four colors, carbon frame and fork, 16- and 24-speed options, hydraulic discs, aluminum wheels and stock 700×28C tires. It corroborates identity and equipment only; stock tire size is not a maximum-clearance claim.
The official company profile identifies 浙江菲利普车业有限公司 and states that the company holds the PHILLIPS and 菲利普 bicycle marks in China. It supports the Chinese brand and legal-entity rendering only; it supplies no SACHEM build specification.